Connie Fritz – Director







MaryAnn Robinson – Financial Officer






Kayce Ackerman – Marketing Director
Kayce Ackerman has created hundreds of graphics for various organizations. She is the primary designer for all of the Arts Center’s flyers, posters, and digital media. She also manages their social media accounts and website. She currently holds a Bachelor’s Degree in marketing with minors in Art, Advertising and Promotions. Although she has been involved in the arts all her life, she started as a digital artist in 2009 and now designs and builds costumes for fun and competition.



Ashlee Parrish – Curator







Kim Yarbrough – Program and Education Director
Kim Yarbrough is a native of Colquitt County. She holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Art degree from Valdosta State University and is also certified in Art Education. She also holds a Masters in Teaching in Special Education and an Education Specialist in Special Education degrees. Prior to joining the Arts Center family, Kim worked with Head Start, the Colquitt County school system,
and Southern Regional Technical College. Kim has been the Program and Education Director at the Colquitt County Arts Center since May 2017. She manages grant funded programs, community partnerships, and seeks additional grant funding for the Arts Center. Kim has been creating art her entire life and works in mixed media paintings as well as resin jewelry.


Marcus Gay – Facilities Director